Geschäfts­lei­tung

Mark Blanché TweWe

Dipl.-Ing.
Mark Blan­ché

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 10
Mobil: 0172 / 546 30 91
E‑Mail: blanche@twewe.de

Bernd Bohlen TweWe

Dipl.-Ing.
Bernd Boh­len

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 20
Mobil: 0162 / 201 25 17
E‑Mail: bohlen@twewe.de

Pro­ku­rist / Oberbauleitung

Benjamin Krull TweWe

Dipl.-Ing.
Ben­ja­min Krull

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 25
Mobil: 0162 / 241 86 12
E‑Mail: krull@twewe.de

Ober­bau­lei­tung

Sven Hirtz TweWe

M.A. Archi­tek­tur
Sven Hirtz

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 26
Mobil: 0162 / 405 88 37
E‑Mail: hirtz@twewe.de

Bau­lei­tung

Tobias Buddelmeyer TweWe

M. Eng. 
Tobi­as Buddelmeyer

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 22
Mobil: 0173 / 291 86 44
E‑Mail: buddelmeyer@twewe.de

Richter HP

B. Eng. 
Nils Rich­ter

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 28
Mobil: 0152 / 54 59 85 39
E‑Mail: richter@twewe.de

Fabian Fastenau TweWe

B. Eng.
Fabi­an Fastenau

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 21
Mobil: 0175 / 983 59 98
E‑Mail: fastenau@twewe.de

Niklas Schnittka TweWe

M. Eng.
Niklas Schnitt­ka

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 16
Mobil: 0160 / 944 864 60
E‑Mail: schnittka@twewe.de

Sylka HP

B. Eng.
Dio­nis Sylka

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 35
Mobil: 0152 / 218 438 75
E‑Mail: sylka@twewe.de

Almtawea

B. Eng.
Morad al Mtawea

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 36
Mobil: 0174 / 172 78 18
E‑Mail:
almtawea@twewe.de

Springer HP

B. Eng.
Isa­bel­le Springer

Mobil: 0175 / 146 81 16
E‑Mail:
springer@twewe.de

Bley HP

B. Eng.
Phil­ipp Bley

Mobil: 0151 / 53 13 55 91
E‑Mail: bley@twewe.de

Ein­kauf

Nasier Mujaddidi TweWe

Nasier Mujad­di­di

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 18
Mobil: 0151 / 55 33 38 25

E‑Mail: mujaddidi@twewe.de

Oliver Zimmermann TweWe

Oli­ver Zimmermann

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 27
E‑Mail: zimmermann@twewe.de

Verhoef HP

Fabi­an Verhoef

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 17
E‑Mail: verhoef@twewe.de

Buch­hal­tung

kontakt_reischl

Chris­ti­an Reischl

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 30
E‑Mail: reischl@twewe.de

Richard Eilers TweWe

Richard Eilers

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 11
E‑Mail: eilers@twewe.de

Immo­bi­li­en

Simon Bohlen TweWe

Simon Boh­len

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 12
E‑Mail: simonbohlen@twewe.de

Sekre­ta­ri­at

Andrea Meyer TweWe

Andrea Mey­er

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 0
E‑Mail: meyer@twewe.de

Doerfel HP

Jas­min Dörfel

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 24
E‑Mail: doerfel@twewe.de

Aus­zu­bil­den­der

Mathis Barz TweWe

Mathis Barz

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 15
E‑Mail: barz@twewe.de

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner