Geschäfts­lei­tung

Dipl.-Ing.
Mark Blan­ché

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 10
Mobil: 0172 / 546 30 91
E‑Mail: blanche@twewe.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Bernd Boh­len

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 20
Mobil: 0162 / 201 25 17
E‑Mail: bohlen@twewe.de

Prokurist/Oberbauleitung

kontakt_krull_z

Dipl.-Ing.
Ben­ja­min Krull

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 25
Mobil: 0162 / 241 86 12
E‑Mail: krull@twewe.de

Bau­lei­tung

kontakt_hirtz_z

M.A. Archi­tek­tur
Sven Hirtz

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 26
Mobil: 0162 / 405 88 37
E‑Mail: hirtz@twewe.de

kontakt_lofink_z

B. Eng.
Jacob Lofink

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 15
Mobil: 0174 / 172 78 18
E‑Mail: lofink@twewe.de

kontakt_buddelmeyer_a

M. Eng. 
Tobi­as Buddelmeyer

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 22
Mobil: 0173 / 291 86 44
E‑Mail: buddelmeyer@twewe.de

kontakt_richter

B. Eng. 
Nils Rich­ter

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 28
Mobil: 0152 / 54 59 85 39
E‑Mail: richter@twewe.de

kontakt_fastenau

B. Eng.
Fabi­an Fastenau

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 21
Mobil: 0175 / 983 59 98
E‑Mail: fastenau@twewe.de

kontakt_grass

Dipl.-Ing.
Alex Grass

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 35
Mobil: 0152 / 21 84 38 75
E‑Mail: grass@twewe.de

kontakt_uzun

B.A. Archi­tek­tur
Timo­cin Uzun

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 37
Mobil: 0151 / 53 13 55 91
E‑Mail: uzun@twewe.de

kontakt_schnittka

M. Eng.
Niklas Schnitt­ka

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 28
E‑Mail: schnittka@twewe.de

Buch­hal­tung

kontakt_mandel

Bian­ca Mandel

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 24
E‑Mail: mandel@twewe.de

kontakt_eilers_a

Richard Eilers

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 11
E‑Mail: eilers@twewe.de

Büro

kontakt_mujaddidi

Nasier Mujad­di­di

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 18
Mobil: 0151 / 55 33 38 25

E‑Mail: mujaddidi@twewe.de

kontakt_zimmermann

Oli­ver Zimmermann

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 27
E‑Mail: zimmermann@twewe.de

kontakt_meyer_d

Andrea Mey­er

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 0
E‑Mail: meyer@twewe.de

Aus­zu­bil­den­de

kontakt_bohlen_s

Simon Boh­len

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 12
E‑Mail: simonbohlen@twewe.de

kontakt_verhoef

Fabi­an Verhoef

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 17
E‑Mail: verhoef@twewe.de

kontakt_barz_b

Mathis Barz

Tele­fon: 04402 / 9 82 08 — 17
E‑Mail: barz@twewe.de

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner