Dipl.-Ing.
Mark Blanché

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 10
Mobil: 0172 / 546 30 91
E-Mail: blanche@twewe.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Bernd Bohlen

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 20
Mobil: 0162 / 201 25 17
E-Mail: bohlen@twewe.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Benjamin Krull

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 25
Mobil: 0162 / 241 86 12
E-Mail: krull@twewe.de

M.A. Architektur
Sven Hagemeier

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 26
Mobil: 0162 / 405 88 37
E-Mail: hagemeier@twewe.de

B. Eng.
Jesse Maaß

Telefon: 044 02 / 9 82 08 – 19
Mobil: 0152 / 21 84 38 75
E-Mail: maass@twewe.de

B. Eng.
Jacob Lofink

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 15
Mobil: 0174 / 172 78 18
E-Mail: lofink@twewe.de

Tobias_Buddelmeyer

M. Eng. 
Tobias Buddelmeyer

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 22
Mobil: 0173 / 291 86 44
E-Mail: buddelmeyer@twewe.de

Bewerbungsphoto_2018

B. Eng. 
Nils Richter

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 28
Mobil: 01522 / 54 59 85 39
E-Mail: richter@twewe.de

Nasier Mujaddidi

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 18
E-Mail: mujaddidi@twewe.de

Kontakt_RichardEilers

Richard Eilers

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 27
E-Mail: eilers@twewe.de

kontakt_meyer

Andrea Meyer

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 0
E-Mail: meyer@twewe.de

Bianca Mandel

Bianca Mandel

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 24
E-Mail: mandel@twewe.de