kontakt_blanche_a

Dipl.-Ing.
Mark Blanché

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 10
Mobil: 0172 / 546 30 91
E-Mail: blanche@twewe.de

kontakt_bohlen_a

Dipl.-Ing.
Bernd Bohlen

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 20
Mobil: 0162 / 201 25 17
E-Mail: bohlen@twewe.de

kontakt_krull_z

Dipl.-Ing.
Benjamin Krull

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 25
Mobil: 0162 / 241 86 12
E-Mail: krull@twewe.de

kontakt_hirtz_z

M.A. Architektur
Sven Hirtz

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 26
Mobil: 0162 / 405 88 37
E-Mail: hirtz@twewe.de

kontakt_lofink_z

B. Eng.
Jacob Lofink

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 15
Mobil: 0174 / 172 78 18
E-Mail: lofink@twewe.de

kontakt_buddelmeyer_a

M. Eng. 
Tobias Buddelmeyer

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 22
Mobil: 0173 / 291 86 44
E-Mail: buddelmeyer@twewe.de

kontakt_richter

B. Eng. 
Nils Richter

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 28
Mobil: 01522 / 54 59 85 39
E-Mail: richter@twewe.de

kontakt_mujaddidi

Nasier Mujaddidi

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 18
E-Mail: mujaddidi@twewe.de

kontakt_meyer_a

Andrea Meyer

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 0
E-Mail: meyer@twewe.de

kontakt_eilers_a

Richard Eilers

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 27
E-Mail: eilers@twewe.de

kontakt_mandel_b

Bianca Mandel

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 24
E-Mail: mandel@twewe.de

kontakt_person

Fabian Verhoef
Auszubildender

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 17
E-Mail: verhoef@twewe.de

kontakt_person

Simon Bohlen
Auszubildender

Telefon: 04402 / 9 82 08 – 12
E-Mail: simonbohlen@twewe.de